deutsche Version
auf deutsch

Logo vom Arbeitskreis Wasserpflanzen e.V.



Regional groups of the Working Group Aquatic Plants e.V.




The regional groups of the working group aquatic plants e. V. work autonomously within the framework of the objectives and tasks of the working group. At regional meetings, they promote the exchange of experience and the further education of members.
If you are interested in participating in a regional group meeting, please contact the individual regional group leaders directly. The meetings are open to guests and are always without obligation. The current dates can be found on the information pages of the regional groups. For more information about the working group and questions about membership in the Working Group Aquatic Plants e.V. Claus Rembold is at your disposal.

Region Baden Württemberg:
The colleagues from Swabia meet four times a year. Their meetings are the meeting point for all plant lovers in southwest Germany.
c/o Claus Rembold, Neudenauerstr. 59, 74861 Neudenau, Tel. 06264/7538
e-mail: baden-wuerttemberg@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Bayern-Süd:
The Southern Bavarians meet four times a year for interesting lectures and discussions.
c/o Claus-Dieter Junge, Samfeldstr. 1, 85256 Vierkirchen, Tel. 08139/1436
e-mail: bayern-sued@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Bayerwald:
c/o Dr. Jürgen Schmidt, Bühlfelderweg 10-12, 94239 Ruhmannsfelden, Tel. 09929/903393
e-mail: bayerwald@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Berlin-Brandenburg:
c/o Christel Kasselmann, Alfred-Fritz-Str. 19, 14513 Teltow, Tel. 03328/353660
e-mail: berlin-brandenburg@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Hamburg:
c/o Hans Georg Kramer, Villa Anny / Holmer Str. 73, D 22880 Wedel, Tel. 04103/84905
e-mail: hamburg@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Niedersachsen:
c/o Günter Oberjatzas, Finkenstraße 8A, 30890 Barsinghausen, Tel. 05105/81113
e-mail: niedersachsen@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Nordbayern:
c/o Roland Strößner, Flurstr. 45, 95119 Naila, Tel. 0175/2443732
e-mail: nordbayern@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Nordrhein-Westfalen:
The regional group organizes four excursions a year. The dates can be found on the regional group page.
c/o Maike Wilstermann-Hildebrand, Schnepfenweg 19, 48231 Warendorf, Tel. 02582/996104
e-mail: nordrhein-westfalen@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de


Region Sachsen:
c/o Dr. Wolf-Dieter Klix, Lugaer Straße 78, 01259 Dresden, Tel. 0351/2038558
e-mail: sachsen@arbeitskreis-wasserpflanzen.de

© Arbeitskreis Wasserpflanzen e. V. 2018

Impressum